Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

We are a USDF member organization whose purpose is to foster an interest in, and greater understanding of, Dressage in the greater St. Louis Area.

We aim to offer and encourage opportunities where horse lovers and Dressage enthusiasts can learn, share and experience the beautiful art of Dressage together! 



We just completed the last SLADS Schooling Show of the year on November 24th at the NEC in Arena B and we had a great turnout! Thank you to all of the competitors, volunteers and the NEC who help us make these shows possible! 

Check out the scores from the SLADS Schooling Show! --> 

The SLADS Awards Banquet is coming up next on Saturday January 12th! 

For details on the Awards Banquet and to register online -->

Our new website has a members only Forums Page!

    Upcoming Events

January 12th, 2019 -
SLADS Awards Banquet at Vito's in the Valley in Chesterfield, MO at 6pm

Become A Member

We'd love to have you join our community of Dressage enthusiasts and horse lovers that participate in many of our club activities such as Educational Events, Competitions, Volunteering and our Members Only Forum!

How Can We Help?

  New to the area and needing information on local Dressage businesses? You can view our Resources Page or contact a SLADS Board Member for help.
Are you a member with questions or concerns regarding SLADS but unsure who to ask? We have many Board Members and Committees who would love to hear from you!
We are an organization ran by volunteers that love to help our community, member or not! We would love to help so please don't hesitate to ask.